Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:18-22
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:13-17
Duration: 33 mins 5 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Duration: 25 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:35-45
Duration: 32 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:21-34
Duration: 23 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:9-20
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:1-8
Duration: 27 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 24 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 14:25-31
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: unioncong@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  AWANA

Sundays 6pm starting Sept. 17th
Children, Pre-K through 6th grade are welcome to join us for Bible memory, lessons and games.
Register