Jeff Holwerda

Jeff Holwerda

Role: Associate Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 02, 2023
Series: 1 John
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2023
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 33 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2023
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 33 mins 15 secs
Sun, May 28, 2023
Series: 2 Peter
Duration: 33 mins 43 secs
Sun, May 21, 2023
Series: 2 Peter
Duration: 32 mins 34 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2023
Passage: Daniel 3:1-30
Series: Daniel
Duration: 32 mins
Sun, Apr 23, 2023
Passage: Daniel 1:1-21
Series: Daniel
Duration: 31 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2023
Passage: John 20:19-29
Duration: 31 mins 8 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2023
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 33 mins 27 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2023
Series: Colossians
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports/Crafts Camp 2024

June 24-28 (9:00am-12:00pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.