Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Passage: Mark 13:14-27
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 54 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Jonah 1:1-4:3
Duration: 36 mins 44 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 32 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Exodus 3:1-12
Duration: 27 mins 3 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:35-44
Duration: 39 mins 45 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:28-34
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:18-27
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:13-17
Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
Map

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013
Fax: (630) 897-0009

  Explore God

Join us to ask the big questions.
Series runs from Mar 3 - Apr 21.
Find LHC group locations.