Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 02, 2023
Passage: Mark 14:32-65
Duration: 32 mins 2 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2023
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2023
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 33 mins 27 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
Series: 2 Timothy
Duration: 31 mins 55 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Series: 2 Timothy
Duration: 29 mins 42 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
Series: 2 Timothy
Duration: 31 mins 45 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2023
Series: Colossians
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
Series: Colossians
Duration: 34 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2023
Series: Colossians
Duration: 27 mins 32 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports/Crafts Camp 2024

June 24-28 (9:00am-12:00pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.