Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
Series: Revelation
Duration: 33 mins 51 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2023
Series: Revelation
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2023
Passage: Revelation 6
Series: Revelation
Duration: 33 mins 52 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2023
Passage: Revelation 6
Series: Revelation
Duration: 32 mins
Sun, Oct 15, 2023
Series: Revelation
Duration: 31 mins 29 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2023
Passage: Revelation 4
Series: Revelation
Duration: 33 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2023
Series: Revelation
Duration: 29 mins 28 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2023
Series: Revelation
Duration: 31 mins 43 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2023
Series: Revelation
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2023
Series: Revelation
Duration: 32 mins 47 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

  Services

Sundays at 10:30 am
405 W. State St.
North Aurora, IL 60542
MAP

  Sports/Crafts Camp 2024

June 24-28 (9:00am-12:00pm)
For Ages 4-12
Click here for more info.

  Contact Us

Email: office@livinghope.ch
Phone: (630) 897-0013

  Subscribe

Click HERE to sign-up
for our weekly e-newsletter

  AWANA 2021-22

Kids Club, ages 3 yrs - 6th grade
Sunday nights, 4:30 - 5:45 pm
September 12 - May 1
REGISTER NOW.